BIG News!!!

You may have noticed a new tab at the top of the site when you (eagerly I’m sure) clicked the link to this new blog post. A little button at the top of this page labeled: Shop has now joined Good Life with God! 

As I have brainstormed new projects to work on, God has laid on my heart to pursue a business. I wanted to create something that would share and proclaim the joy I have found (along with you guys) in Christ alone. I decided I could do this through shirts designed by me to share happiness through you guys!

I am super duper excited to start this new endeavor with you guys!! (In case you can’t tell my over use of exclamation points) Good Life With God will start selling adorable t-shirts designed by yours truly. Be sure to check out the site and the Instagram @goodlifewithgod!! (glwg.bigcartel.com)

The site will officially launch September 28th, 2016. For more information be sure to leave a comment and I will be more than happy to get back to you! I hope you guys will join me in my mission to proclaim the delight I have found through Christ. Check it out here!!

1 Peter 1:8-9 -Allie

Leave a Reply

